This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Days

In order to maintain high standards of medical care, our doctors will be attending clinical training on the dates below. As a result there will be no afternoon clinics on these days:

Morning clinics will take place as normal on these days:

  • Thurs 2 April
  • Wed 6 May
  • Wed 10 June
  • Thurs 9 July
  • Thurs 10 September
  • Wed 7 October
  • Thurs 12 November
  • Wed 2 December
  • Thurs 11 February 2021
  • Wed 10 Mar 2021

However, if you need medical advice or treatment on these days RING 111, or 999 if this is urgent.

Calls will be free and will be transferred to the out of hours’ service providing cover.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website