This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Days

In order to maintain high standards of medical care, our doctors will be attending clinical training on the dates below. As a result there will be no afternoon clinics on these days:

Morning clinics will take place as normal on these days.

  • Thursday 9th February 2017

  • Thursday 23rd March

  • Wednesday 26th April 2017

  • Thursday 18th May 2017

  • Wednesday 7th June 2017

  • Thursday 13th July 2017

  • Thursday 7th September 2017

  • Wednesday 4th October 2017

  • Thursday 16th November 2017

  • Wednesday 13th December 2017

  • Thursday 8th February 2018

  • Wednesday 7th March 2018

Reception and Dispensary will also be closed so you will not be able to make appointments or collect medications.

However, if you need medical advice or treatment on these days RING 111, or 999 if this is urgent.

Calls will be free and will be transferred to the out of hours’ service providing cover.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website